Die SPD im Gemeinderat Bad Friedrichshall

Ihr Kontakt zu den Mitgliedern des Gemeinderats:

Benzschawel, Herbert Gutmann_Fritz
Herbert Benzschawel
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Tel.: 07136/9633951
herbert.benzschawel@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de
Fritz Gutmann
Tel.: 07136/3882
fritz.gutmann@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de

 

Friederich_Guenter Ortwein, Silke
Günter Friederich
Tel.: 07136/910616
guenter.friederich@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de
Silke Ortwein
silke.ortwein@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de

 

Mandel, Gabriele Heil, Stefanie
Gabriele Mandel
Tel.: 07136/3369
gabriele.mandel@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de
Stefanie Heil
Tel.: 07136/9679798
stefanie.heil@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de

 

Heijek, Rainer Geissler, Alexander
Reiner Hajek
Tel: 07136/4688
reiner.hajek@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de
Alexander Geißler
Tel.: 07136/8302695
alexander.geissler@-nichts-spd-friedrichshall.de